• cobrastouch

2020 Brisbane Primary All Schools - 1 November

Updated: Oct 27, 2020

The 2020 Brisbane Primary All Schools will be held on Sunday 1 November at the JF O’Grady Memorial Park, 109 Brougham Street, Fairfield 4103. The tournament is open to all primary school teams in Queensland - team nominations have CLOSED!

Conditions of Entry and more information available here

Brisbane Touch Football Inc.
83 Castlemaine Street
Milton, QLD 4064
P 07 3367 6257
E sam.heath@qldtouch.com.au
Brisbane Touch Football.png
QTF Logo Sublimation.png

© 2020 Brisbane Touch Football Inc.