top of page

Women's 27s Squad Announcement - NTLS 2018

The players named in the squad are:

Codi Dalley Rebecca Thomsen Cassandra Feldman Leah MacIntosh Amanda Powell Bree Eales Lani Harris Kate Barker Cristie McTagget NIkki Field Rebecca Simson Lauren Atkinson Jenna Rowsell Katrina Woodger Davina Galetto Anne Kelly Nicole Kent Hayley Ownsworth Laura Bain Zoe Parker Venessa Au Majella Russo

The Women's 27s team will be finalised by mid December, following another run on Sunday, 10 December.

bottom of page