top of page

2022 NTL Cobras Teams Announced

Updated: Feb 21, 2022

Brisbane Touch Football is pleased to announce teams for the 2022 National Touch League to be held in Coffs Harbour from 9 -12 March. Congratulations to everyone who trialled, and to those successful in selections.

Cobras Open Men

Ken Adams

Jayden Ambichi

Tyrell Awai

Tim Baartz

Liam Bauer

Alex Condon

James Courtney

Nicholas Foxcroft

Josh Glachan

Ryan Moffat

Hayden Moffat

Andrew Searle

David Sen

James Sharp

Joel Taifalos

Tyler Ward

Coach: Kris Ross

Assistant Coach: Michael Baartz

Manager Chris Moffat

Cobras Open Women

Cobras Open Mixed

Cobras 20 Men

Cobras 20 Women

Cobras 27 Women

Cobras 30 Men

Cobras Senior (30s) Mixed

Cobras 40 Men

Cobras 40 Women

Masters (40s) Mixed

Cobras 45 Men

Cobras 45 Women

Cobras 50 Men

Cobras 50 Women

Cobras 55 Men

Cobras 60 Men

Cobras All Abilities - Red - Tier One

Cobras All Abilities - White - Tier Two

Cobras 2022 NTL Player Information - updated
Download PDF • 568KB

bottom of page