top of page

2023 Brisbane Primary All Schools - 21 October - updated

Updated: Oct 18, 2023

The 2023 Brisbane Primary All Schools will be held on the Saturday the 21st October at Ambiwerra Sport Grounds (St Aidan’s Playing Fields) – 42 Erinvale Street, Corinda. The tournament is open to all primary school teams in Queensland - team nominations are NOW CLOSED!

Nominations close: 5pm Tuesday, 10 October 2023 (unless team nominations have been filled prior)

2023 Brisbane Primary Schools - Conditions of Entry
Download PDF • 258KB

bottom of page